Select Page

Officers

President

President

Becky Kinsella MBA, CRCE-I

Client Success Manager
Craneware
(636) 439-1351
(636) 224-3158
b.kinsella@craneware.com

Vice President

Vice President

Ronda Mortenson

Supervisor – Self-Pay Vendor Operations
SSM Health, Patient Business Services
(314) 989-3035
ronda.mortenson@ssmhealth.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

Lisa Dillon

Director of Revenue Solutions
Wakefield and Associates
(573) 644-7044
(573) 644-7996
lisa.dillon@wakeassoc.com

Secretary

Secretary

Connie Stimpson

Regional Vice President of Sales
MedA/Rx
(314) 504-5551
cstimpson@medarx.com

Past President

Past President

Chastity Werner, RHIT, CMPE, NCP

Anders CPAs + Advisors
Senior Healthcare Consultant
(314) 655-5561
(314) 558-2561
cwerner@anderscpa.com

Board

Chris Morgan

President
R3 Dynamics, LLC
(636) 565-6087
cmorgan@r3dynamics.com

Sponsors