Select Page

Officers

President

President

Stephen Keppner, CRCE

Group Director – Patient Financial Services
Hannibal Regional Healthcare System
(573) 248-5460
Vice President

Vice President

Lisa Apfelbaum

Director of Patient Financial Services
Freeman Health System
(417) 347-5866
(417) 347-0702
lmapfelbaum@freemanhealth.com
Treasurer

Treasurer

Lisa Dillon

Director of Revenue Solutions
Wakefield and Associates
(573) 644-7044
(573) 644-7996
lisa.dillon@wakeassoc.com
Secretary

Secretary

Sarah Renn MHA, CPC

Adminsitrator
Midwest Medical Billing, LLC
(620) 429-1661
(866) 575-1217
srenn@midwestbill.com
Past President

Past President

Becky Kinsella MBA, CRCE-I

Director, Customer Success
Simplee
(636) 219-7579
becky@simplee.com

Board

Keith Bull

Director of Business Development, Healthcare Service
Anders, CPA
(217) 899-3454
(314) 558-2549
kbull@anderscpa.com

Lorrie Haden, CRCS-I

Director of Patient Financial Services
Lake Regional Health System
(573) 348-8092
lhaden@lakeregional.com

Chris Morgan

President
R3 Dynamics, LLC
(636) 565-6087
cmorgan@r3dynamics.com

Sponsors